Back of DUES building
Board » Members

Members

Chairman:  Brandon Gilbreath, Loan Officer
BGilbreath@ccsd1.org 
821 Flicker Street, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 351-0562  Re-Elected: 11/2016  Term Expires: 12/2020

Vice-Chairman: Mark Horr, Equipment Operator
MHorr@ccsd1.org
390 Moore Road, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 351-1122  Re-Elected: 11/2018  Term Expires: 12/2022

Treasurer:  Jennifer Rinn, Foundation Director
JRinn@ccsd1.org
96 Fairway Drive, Douglas WY  82633
Phone: 359-3381   Elected: 11/2016 Term Expires: 12/2020

Clerk: Jay Butler, Rancher
JButler@ccsd1.org
1386 Hwy 59, Douglas WY 82633
Phone: 359-2700   Elected: 11/2016  Term Expires: 12/2020

Tom Holt, Health Director
THolt@ccsd1.org
1112 North Fork Drive, Douglas WY  82633
Phone: 359-8433   Elected: 11/2016 Term Expires: 12/2020

Brad Reese, Rancher
BReese@ccsd1.org 
1468 18-20, Shawnee, WY  82229
Phone: 351-1201  Re-Elected 11/2016  Term Expires 12/2020

Shane Stinson,
SStinson@ccsd1.org 
1120 Erwin Street, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 351-7040  Elected 11/2018  Term Expires 12/2022

Ryan Igo, Business Owner
RIgo@ccsd1.org 
879 Eagle Drive, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 351-4903  Elected 11/2018  Term Expires 12/2022

Dax McCarty,
DaxMccarty@ccsd1.org 
1427 Esterbrook Rd, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 358-7052  Elected 11/2018  Term Expires 12/2022