Back of DUES building

Members

Chairman:  Mark Horr, Equipment Operator
MHorr@ccsd1.org 
390 Moore Road, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 351-1122  Elected: 11/2014  Term Expires: 12/2022

Vice-Chairman: Tom Holt, Health Director
THolt@ccsd1.org
1112 North Fork Drive, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 359-8433  Elected: 11/2016  Term Expires: 12/2024

Treasurer:  Shane Stinson 
SStinson@ccsd1.org
1120 Erwin Street, Douglas WY  82633
Phone: 351-7040   Elected: 11/2018 Term Expires: 12/2022

Clerk: Ryan Igo, Business Owner
RIgo@ccsd1.org
875 Eagle Drive, Douglas WY 82633
Phone: 351-4903   Elected: 11/2018  Term Expires: 12/2022

Dax McCarty, Rancher
DaxMccarty@ccsd1.org 
1427 Esterbrook Rd, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 358-7052  Elected 11/2018  Term Expires 12/2022

J.C. Forgey, Rancher
JForgey@ccsd1.org
691 Esterbrook Road, Douglas WY  82633
Phone: 351-1944   Elected: 11/2020 Term Expires: 12/2024

Staci Hill, Office Manager
SHill@ccsd1.org 
PO Box 176, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 307-259-4843  Elected 11/2020  Term Expires 12/2024

Lance Orner, Retired
lorner@ccsd1.org
1004 Bighorn, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 406-927-2359  Appointed 9/2021  Term Expires 11/2022

Terry Moss, Administrator
TMoss@ccsd1.org 
6 Green Drive, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 307-359-9293  Elected 11/2020  Term Expires 12/2024