DPS building
About Us » Building and Department Contacts

Building and Department Contacts

Schools
 
Bearcat Mascot logo
Douglas High School, grades 9 through 12
http://dhs.ccsd1.org 
Principal:  Dan Edwards, dedwards@ccsd1.org 
Associate Principal:  Steve Walker, swalker@ccsd1.org 
Associate Principal / Athletic Director:  Justin Carr, jcarr@ccsd1.org 
1701 Hamilton
Douglas, Wyoming 82633

Main Office:  307-358-2940
Fax: 307-358-2737
Guidance Office:  307 358-2975

DMS Bearkit logo
Douglas Middle School, grades 6 through 8
http://dms.ccsd1.org 
Principal:  Ryan Mackey, rmackey@ccsd1.org 
Associate Principal:  Chad Johnson, cjohnson@ccsd1.org 
801 West Richards Street
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-9771
Fax:  307-358-5315
Guidance Office:  307-358-9807 

DUES Bearcub logo
Douglas Upper Elementary School, grades 4 and 5
http://dues.ccsd1.org 
Principal:  Brent Notman, bnotman@ccsd1.org 
Associate Principal:  Wes Gamble, wesgamble@ccsd1.org
200 Pearson
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-0025
Fax:  307-358-0563
 
DIS Bearcub logo
Douglas Intermediate School, grades 2 and 3
http://dis.ccsd1.org 
Principal:  Brent Notman, bnotman@ccsd1.org 
Associate Principal:  Wes Gamble, wesgamble@ccsd1.org
901 West Yellowstone
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-5250
Fax:  307-358-2528
 
DPS Logo
Douglas Primary School, grades K and 1
http://dps.ccsd1.org 
Principal:  Tanya Seeds, tseeds@ccsd1.org 
1705 Hamilton Street
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-3502
Fax:  307-358-3552
 
Rural school logo
Douglas Rural Schools
http://drs.ccsd1.org 
Principal:  Chad Johnson, cjohnson@ccsd1.org 
615 Hamilton Street
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Principal Phone:  307-358-9771
Office Phone:  307-358-5250
Fax:  307-358-2528
 
 
DEPARTMENTS
 
Business Office
Director:  Tracy Boner, tboner@ccsd1.org 
615 Hamilton Street
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-2940
Fax:  307-358-
 
Central Administration
Superintendent:  Dr. Paige Fenton-Hughes, phughes@ccsd1.org 
Assistant Superintendent:  Dr. Andrea Gilbert, agilbert@ccsd1.org 
615 Hamilton Street
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-2942
Fax:  307-358-3934

Maintenance Office
Director:  Mitch Johnson, 
720 E Center Street
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-5671
Fax:  
 
Nutrition Services
Director:  Monty Gilbreath
1703 Hamilton Street
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-4158
Fax:  307-358-6567
 
Rec Center
Director:  Monty Gilbreath
1703 Hamilton Street
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-4231
Fax:  307-358-6567
 
Student Support Services
http://sss.ccsd1.org 
Director:  Penny Hawk 
615 Hamilton Street
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-6187
Fax:  307-358-4891
 
Technology Department
Director:  Tony Witbrod
615 Hamilton Street
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-2940
Fax:  307-358-
 
Transportation Office
Director:  John Bartling
1500 Cheyenne Road
Douglas, Wyoming 82633
Phone:  307-358-4543
Fax:  307-358-3552