DPS building
Central Administration » Welcome

Welcome

Central Administration

615 Hamilton
Douglas, WY 82633
Phone: (307) 358-2942 Fax: (307) 358-3934
 
Dr. Paige Fenton Hughes, Superintendent of Schools, phughes@ccsd1.org
Dr. Andrea Gilbert, Assistant Superintendent, agilbert@ccsd1.org
Traci Curtis, Superintedent Secretary, tcurtis@ccsd1.org
Toni Sharp, Curriculum Secretary, tsharp@ccsd1.org
Tracy Boner, Business Manager, tboner@ccsd1.org
Alesha Raba, District Bookkeeper, araba@ccsd1.org
Teresa Boe, District Bookkeeper, tboe@ccsd1.org 

Central Administration Building