Back of DUES building
Technology Department » Welcome


Welcome to the Technology Department at CCSD1!
The Converse County School District #1 Technology Department works to provide a reliable, secure and forward-thinking IT environment for our students and staff to succeed in the 21st century.
Anthony Witbrod, Director of Technology
Jeff Kitterman, Technology Support Specialist
Theresa Jackson, Data / PowerSchool
Veva Addleman, SPED Tech Facilitator
Welcome to the Future